VASP TrackerBrazil · Central Bank (SPSAV)
English
Menu
Source: Banco Central do Brasil open data (authorisation processes) · reference date 30/09/2026 · checked on 21 Oct 2026, 00:31 BRT

None of the 22 Major Platforms Serving Brazil Appear in the Central Bank's Authorisation Data (Reference Date 30 Sep 2026).

The dataset lists 7 open SPSAV processes (+1 with no segment stated) and no authorised company. 3 major brands say they have filed but do not yet appear (Mercado Bitcoin (MB), Bybit, OKX). 8 tracked platforms have announced an exit. The filing deadline is 30 Oct 2026.

filing deadline · 9 days left
ban for banks and payment firms (Res. 589) · 16 days left
end of 30 days for non-filers (our calculation) · 39 days left

Tracked Platforms

170 of 170 shown · Download CSV

Source
B3B3 S.A. - BRASIL, BOLSA, BALCAO · 09.346.601 Infrastructure Not in dataset Said it will apply 8 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
BinanceBBrasil Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 68.627.500/0001-91 Global exchange Not in dataset Restructuring local entities 8 Oct 2026 binance.com company
BitgetCNPJ not identified Global exchange Not in dataset No public confirmation of a filing 1 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
BitsoBitso (Brasil) · 35.136.120/0001-03 Global exchange Not in dataset Announced exit or wind-down 3 Oct 2026 support.bitso.com company
BradescoBANCO BRADESCO S.A. · 60.746.948 Bank / fintech Not in dataset Already-authorised institution (own path) 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
BTG Pactual / MyntMynt Crypto Tecnologia Ltda. · 44.364.466/0001-41 Bank / fintech Not in dataset Restructuring local entities 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
BybitBYBIT BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 66.739.170 Global exchange Not in dataset Says it has applied 20 Oct 2026 exame.com press · secondary
CoinbaseCoinbase Brasil Ltda. · 22.268.814/0001-44 Global exchange Not in dataset Said it will apply 31 Jul 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Crypto.comForis DAX BR Ltda. · 39.977.273/0001-26 Global exchange Not in dataset Scaling back BRL services 3 Oct 2026 help.crypto.com company
FoxbitFoxbit Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 21.246.584/0001-50 Brazilian exchange Not in dataset Said it will apply 10 Oct 2026 foxbit.com.br company
GateCNPJ not identified Global exchange Not in dataset No public confirmation of a filing 3 Oct 2026 portaldobitcoin.uol.com.br press · secondary
InterInter Digital Assets – Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 60.442.459/0001-77 Bank / fintech Not in dataset No public confirmation of a filing 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Itaú (íon)ITAÚ UNIBANCO S.A. · 60.701.190 Bank / fintech Not in dataset Already-authorised institution (own path) 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
KrakenPayward Brasil Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 61.533.076/0001-77 Global exchange Not in dataset No public confirmation of a filing 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
KuCoinKUCOIN BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 61.147.857 Global exchange Not in dataset No public confirmation of a filing 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Mercado Bitcoin (MB)Mercado Bitcoin Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. (ex-Mercado Bitcoin Serviços Digitais) · 18.213.434/0001-35 Brazilian exchange Not in dataset Says it has applied 17 Oct 2026 mercadobitcoin.com.br company
Mercado PagoLomami Intermediação Ltda. (Paxos Brasil, parceira) · 43.346.891/0001-45 Bank / fintech Not in dataset Operates via partners 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
MEXCCNPJ not identified Global exchange Not in dataset No public confirmation of a filing 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
NovaDAXNovaDAX Brasil Pagamentos Ltda. · 31.745.082/0001-27 Brazilian exchange Not in dataset Announced exit or wind-down 1 Oct 2026 novadax.com.br company
Nubank CriptoNu Crypto Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 44.342.498/0001-46 Bank / fintech Not in dataset Says it operates under the transition regime 6 Oct 2026 nubank.com.br company
OKXOKX Serviços Digitais Ltda. · 50.459.025/0001-26 Global exchange Not in dataset Says it has applied 17 Oct 2026 exame.com press · secondary
RipioRipio (Brasil) · 23.351.302/0001-00 Global exchange Not in dataset Scaling back BRL services 3 Oct 2026 portaldobitcoin.uol.com.br press · secondary
MasterpayMasterpay Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 61.575.252 OTC / payments In BCB processProcess 314608 No statement recorded bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
MazzeraMazzera Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais S.A. · 49.786.191 OTC / payments In BCB processProcess 315286 No statement recorded bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Onda FinanceOnda Finance Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 54.049.320 Stablecoin / infrastructure In BCB processProcess 310524 No statement recorded 21 Sep 2026 bcb.gov.br official
PFPayPFPay Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 62.082.830 OTC / payments In BCB processProcess 314610 No statement recorded bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
TransferoTransfero Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais (SPSAV) Ltda. · 34.882.109 Stablecoin / infrastructure In BCB processProcess 315453 No statement recorded BCB
W Brasil ComércioW Brasil Comércio Ltda. · 39.753.279 OTC / payments In BCB processProcess 314386 No statement recorded bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Wynx ExchangeWynx Exchange Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais S/A · 66.643.089 Brazilian exchange In BCB processProcess 310426 No statement recorded BCB
Higher Global Payments (Higherway Tech)Higherway Tech Soluções Ltda. · 39.695.312 OTC / payments DeniedProcess 304022BCB status query: “Em Exame” (21 Oct 2026) Application denied (Official Gazette) 28 Sep 2026 Official Gazette 28 Sep 2026, p. 145 official
1Money1MONEY BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.083.006 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset No public statement found
4Pay Finance4PAY FINANCE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 46.977.494 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
AKINAKIN S.A. - SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS · 34.385.695 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Alfred PayALFRED PAY SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.531.029 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
AMBARAMBAR SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.692.862 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
America BitcoinAMERICA BITCOIN PROVEDOR DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.555.912 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Americans BusinessAMERICANS BUSINESS SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.797.796 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
ANDXANDX SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.444.884 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
ArkhamARKHAM MERCADOS BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 61.843.560 Global exchange Not in dataset No public statement found
Asa Digital AssetsASA DIGITAL ASSETS SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 60.483.028 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
AUREXAUREX PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 60.723.612 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
AURIXAURIX SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 55.644.044 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Aurum NexusAURUM NEXUS PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 58.757.692 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
AveniaAVENIA SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 50.224.164 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset No public statement found
AVOIAVOI SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 55.063.975 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
AxiomaAXIOMA SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LIMITADA · 61.863.834 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Ba Global Digital SolutionsBA GLOBAL DIGITAL SOLUTIONS - SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 41.778.759 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Banco TopázioBANCO TOPAZIO S.A. · 07.679.404 Bank / fintech Not in dataset No public statement found
Bc Access BrasilBC ACCESS BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 60.441.260 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
BeloCNPJ not identified Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset Said it will apply 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
BingXCNPJ not identified Global exchange Not in dataset No public confirmation of a filing 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
BipaBipa Intermediação de Ativos Digitais Ltda. · 37.008.710/0001-78 Brazilian exchange Not in dataset Another type of BCB process 3 Oct 2026 portaldobitcoin.uol.com.br press · secondary
BitcaixaBITCAIXA SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.649.282 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
BitHopeBITHOPE SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA. · 62.415.233 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
BityCNPJ not identified Brazilian exchange Not in dataset Announced exit or wind-down 2 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
BlindPayBlindPay (SPSAV) · 57.599.376/0001-81 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset Said it will apply 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
BlockriverBLOCKRIVER SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS S/A · 32.113.577 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Bloxtrade CapitalBLOXTRADE CAPITAL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 54.473.288 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Brasil BitcoinBrasil Bitcoin Serviços Digitais Ltda. · 29.519.837/0001-23 Brazilian exchange Not in dataset Says it has applied 19 Oct 2026 bpmoney.com.br press · secondary
Brd DigitalBRD DIGITAL PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS S.A. · 62.920.001 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
BRL1BRL1 CONSORTIUM S.A · 57.368.811 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset No public statement found
Broker BtcBROKER BTC PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 48.452.053 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
BtcboxBTCBOX SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 12.541.463 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Cademartori ZCADEMARTORI Z SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 51.039.021 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
CainvestCNPJ not identified Infrastructure Not in dataset No public information found 2 Sep 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Capital BitcoinCAPITAL BITCOIN PROVEDOR DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.526.006 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Carbono ZeroCARBONO ZERO SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 41.429.692 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
CBSCBS PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.212.923 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
CircleCircle do Brasil Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 68.837.035/0001-13 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset Formed an SPSAV entity 26 Aug 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
CoinExCNPJ not identified Global exchange Not in dataset Announced exit or wind-down 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
CoinextCoinext Serviços Digitais S.A. · 29.242.868/0001-80 Brazilian exchange Not in dataset Announced exit or wind-down 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Coins.xyzCOINS.XYZ DIGITAL MARKETS SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 46.919.983 Global exchange Not in dataset Said it will apply 7 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
CROSSCROSS SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 52.006.135 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Crown (BRLV)CNPJ not identified Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset Says it has applied 19 Oct 2026 bpmoney.com.br press · secondary
Crown SPSAV Ltda.CROWN SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 59.386.340 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
CryptobrasilCRYPTOBRASIL CORRETAGEM E CUSTODIA DE CRIPTOATIVOS LTDA · 47.642.736 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
D.AD.A. SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 61.469.681 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
DaxbankDAXBANK CORRETAGEM E CUSTODIAS DE CRIPTOATIVOS LTDA · 34.042.553 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Digitra.comOTC DIGITRA.COM ATIVOS DIGITAIS LTDA · 43.853.929 Brazilian exchange Not in dataset Announced exit or wind-down 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
dLocalDLOCAL BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 33.967.103 OTC / payments Not in dataset No public statement found
El DoradoEL DORADO BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.058.634 OTC / payments Not in dataset No public statement found
ether.fiETHER.FI SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 69.109.099 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
EtticaETTICA PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 28.499.395 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Evo GatewayEVO GATEWAY SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 58.887.276 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
FiduciaeFIDUCIAE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.190.445 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Finbloom BrasilFINBLOOM BRASIL PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 60.773.680 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Firebit Digital AssetsFIREBIT DIGITAL ASSETS - SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.873.133 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
FLGEFLGE SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 24.536.770 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Flowbridge DigitalFLOWBRIDGE DIGITAL SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 66.760.664 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
GabrielloGABRIELLO SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.850.442 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Gate SPSAV Ltda.GATE SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA. · 46.532.664 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Gateway DigitalGATEWAY DIGITAL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 29.108.041 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
GCB InvestimentosGCB INVESTIMENTOS HOLDING S.A. · 49.697.612 Tokenisation Not in dataset No public statement found
GomoneyGOMONEY PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 30.359.852 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Icicle Cross BrICICLE CROSS BR SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 68.234.708 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
ISTI3ISTI3 SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.820.101 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Itau SPSAV Ltda.ITAU SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.718.268 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
JYALJYAL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.809.125 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
KASTKAST Sociedade Prestadora de Serviços de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. · 68.675.443/0001-16 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset Said it will apply 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
KeyrockKEYROCK BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.083.023 OTC / payments Not in dataset No public statement found
Kryp10.ComKRYP10.COM CORRETAGEM E CUSTODIA DE CRIPTOATIVOS LTDA. · 42.100.887 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
LemonCNPJ not identified Global exchange Not in dataset Announced exit or wind-down 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
LiqiLIQI DIGITAL ASSETS S/A. · 41.743.644 Infrastructure Not in dataset Said it will apply 1 Sep 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Liquid GoldLIQUID GOLD PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.539.643 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
LumxLUMX SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 42.887.120 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset No public statement found
MadisonMADISON INTERMEDIACAO E CUSTODIA DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.130.790 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
MamoruMAMORU SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 35.335.402 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
MinteoMINTEO BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.800.565 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset No public statement found
Moneth Digital AssetsMONETH DIGITAL ASSETS - SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.847.235 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Mt Digital AssetsMT DIGITAL ASSETS SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 61.831.688 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
MTPSVMTPSV SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.687.332 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
MVMMVM SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 28.540.196 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
MéliuzCNPJ not identified Bank / fintech Not in dataset Announced exit or wind-down 1 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
NEONEO SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.168.961 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
NetspacesNETSPACES HOLDING LTDA. · 41.018.833 Tokenisation Not in dataset No public statement found
NomadNOMAD TECNOLOGIA E PARTICIPACOES LTDA. · 34.662.852 Bank / fintech Not in dataset No public statement found
Nora FinanceNORA FINANCE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.434.163 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Novaone FinancialNOVAONE FINANCIAL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 60.437.366 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
ObsidiamObsidiam Ltda. · 54.898.266/0001-22 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset Said it will apply 10 Oct 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Obsidian Virtual AssetsOBSIDIAN VIRTUAL ASSETS SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.873.489 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
OnilXONILX SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS S.A. · 65.024.286 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset Named in a CVM alert 17 Apr 2026 gov.br official
ORBITORBIT SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS S.A. · 34.406.986 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Origem 465ORIGEM 465 SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 03.631.568 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
OSLOSL BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.845.739 Global exchange Not in dataset No public statement found
OTSEMOTSEM SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 12.474.440 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
OXUSOXUS INTERMEDIACAO DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.509.594 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
PagKriptoPAGKRIPTO SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 68.673.659 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
PAYFIPAYFI SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA. · 63.241.646 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Petrus SoftwarePETRUS SOFTWARE SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 34.770.882 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
PicPayCNPJ not identified Bank / fintech Not in dataset No public information found
PixnowPIXNOW SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 51.981.233 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Pixus GlobalPIXUS GLOBAL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 60.755.434 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
PODSPODS SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA. · 46.064.873 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Ponte GlobalPONTE GLOBAL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.653.001 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Redotx (Samba)REDOTX (SAMBA) SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.279.050 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
RevolutREVOLUT BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 59.505.905 Bank / fintech Not in dataset No public statement found
RippleRIPPLE BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 31.857.323 Infrastructure Not in dataset Said it will apply 17 Mar 2026 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
RMCRMC SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 38.143.963 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
S2SS2S SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.813.461 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
SantanderSANTANDER INVESTIMENTOS SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS SA · 12.455.479 Bank / fintech Not in dataset No public statement found
Slab TokenSLAB TOKEN SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 60.896.598 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Smart SwapsSMART SWAPS INTERMEDIACAO DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.509.033 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
SphereSPHERE BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.593.618 OTC / payments Not in dataset No public statement found
SRM ExchangeSRM EXCHANGE SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.551.927 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
SuitcoinSUITCOIN SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 59.159.538 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Sul Grande DigitalSUL GRANDE DIGITAL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 61.461.894 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Swapo FinanceSWAPO FINANCE SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 52.854.278 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
TetherCNPJ not identified Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset No public information found 5 Jun 2023 bitnoticias.com.br press · secondary
Tgw BrazilTGW BRAZIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.319.477 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
The Global South (Brasil)THE GLOBAL SOUTH (BRASIL) SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 64.072.882 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Trace FinanceTRACE FINANCE HOLDING LTDA · 69.279.387 OTC / payments Not in dataset No public statement found
TRKBITTRKBIT SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 41.586.874 OTC / payments Not in dataset No public statement found
TruBitCNPJ not identified Global exchange Not in dataset No public confirmation of a filing 3 Oct 2026 portaldobitcoin.uol.com.br press · secondary
Trust ExchangeTRUST EXCHANGE SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.740.005 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Two Twenty SixTWO TWENTY SIX SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 51.060.346 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
UnblockPayUNBLOCK SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 58.444.469 Stablecoin / infrastructure Not in dataset Says it has applied 19 Oct 2026 bpmoney.com.br press · secondary
Union CapitalUNION CAPITAL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 22.373.678 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
URBANURBAN SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 34.278.950 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
V Fialdini CriptoV FIALDINI CRIPTO SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.241.334 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
VaultumVAULTUM PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.145.230 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Velaro NetworkVELARO NETWORK SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.964.774 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Velco BrasilVELCO BRASIL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 60.440.284 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
Vórtx QR TokenizadoraVORTX QR TOKENIZADORA S.A · 40.061.278 Tokenisation Not in dataset No public statement found
WBWB SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 62.356.016 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
WebullWEBULL SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA. · 58.277.883 Global exchange Not in dataset No public statement found
Wh BitoshiWH BITOSHI CORRETAGEM E CUSTODIA DE CRIPTOATIVOS FREITAS LTDA · 37.640.223 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
XENDXEND SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 59.794.320 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
XPCNPJ not identified Bank / fintech Not in dataset No public information found 18 Oct 2023 valor.globo.com press · secondary
Yellow SubmarineYELLOW SUBMARINE SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 63.945.921 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found
ZIMBAZIMBA SOCIEDADE PRESTADORA DE SERVICOS DE ATIVOS VIRTUAIS LTDA · 61.304.707 SPSAV-type entity (brand not identified) Not in dataset No public statement found

Sources: BCB open data (processes, status, institutions in operation); public statements linked per row. Absence from the dataset does not imply wrongdoing: the filing may postdate the reference date, be made by another entity, or follow a notification route (banks and brokers). Methodology.

Analysis

Open SPSAV Processes in BCB Data (7 SPSAV + 1 with no segment stated)

ProcessLegal entityCNPJ (root)In dataset sinceBCB status
315453Transfero Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais (SPSAV) Ltda.34.882.10930/09/2026Em Examechecked on 21 Oct 2026
315286Mazzera Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais Sa49.786.19130/09/2026Em Agendachecked on 21 Oct 2026
314610Pfpay Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais Ltda.62.082.83030/09/2026Em Agendachecked on 21 Oct 2026
314608Masterpay Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais Ltda.61.575.25230/09/2026Em Agendachecked on 21 Oct 2026
314386W Brasil Comercio Ltda.39.753.27930/09/2026Aguardando recebimentochecked on 21 Oct 2026
310524Onda Finance Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais Ltda.54.049.32031/07/2026Em Examechecked on 21 Oct 2026
310426Wynx Exchange Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais S/A66.643.08930/06/2026Aguardando manifestação do titularchecked on 21 Oct 2026
304022Higherway Tech Solucoes Ltda.segment not stated in the dataset39.695.31231/03/2026Em Examechecked on 21 Oct 2026Denied on 25 Aug 2026 · Official Gazette 28 Sep 2026, Section 3, p. 145 official

Source: BCB · Authorisation processes, reference date 30/09/2026; status via the SituacaoProcessosAutorizacao API. BCB's open-process list has 7 in the SPSAV segment and 1 with no segment stated: 304022 (Higher Global Payments), denied on 25 Aug 2026 per the Official Gazette of 28 Sep 2026; the BCB status query still shows “Em Exame”.

Open SPSAV authorisation processes, by monthly reference dateNo SPSAV processes from Jan 2024 to May 2026; then: 2026-06: 1, 2026-07: 2, 2026-08: 2, 2026-09: 7Open SPSAV authorisation processes, by monthly reference date0246810Jan 2024Juln/aJan 2025JulRes. 519–521 (10 Nov)Jan 2026Res. 520 in force (2 Feb)1+12+1Jul2+17+1SPSAV segmentSegment not stated (crypto name)
Source: BCB open data, one bar per monthly reference date (Jan 2024–09/2026); the Aug 2024 collection failed (n/a). Label: processes in the SPSAV segment. Download: PNG · series.csv

Latest Changes in the Dataset

  • Process entered the dataset — Masterpay Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. (PE 314608)
  • Process entered the dataset — Pfpay Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. (PE 314610)
  • Process entered the dataset — W Brasil Comercio Ltda. (PE 314386)
  • Process entered the dataset — Mazzera Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais Sa (PE 315286)
  • Process entered the dataset — Transfero Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais (SPSAV) Ltda. (PE 315453)
  • Process entered the dataset — Onda Finance Sociedade Prestadora de Servicos de Ativos Virtuais Ltda. (PE 310524)

all →

Upcoming Dates

Full timeline →

Cite This

VASP Tracker, “Brazil crypto licence tracker: who appears in Central Bank data”, BCB data as of reference date 30/09/2026, https://vasptracker.com/en/br/ (accessed 21 Oct 2026).