VASP TrackerEU MiCA crypto register English
Menu
Since 1 July 2026 every crypto-asset service provider serving EU clients needs MiCA authorisation · by member state

European Union / Firms / WOORTON

WOORTON

WOORTON SAS is listed in ESMA's interim register of crypto-asset service providers (the file does not state whether under Article 59/63 or Article 60), home state France, since 23 Jul 2026. ESMA register read 21 Oct 2026: 2 services, passported to 27 EEA states.

Status
In MiCA register (basis not stated) · checked 21 Oct 2026
Listed in the ESMA interim MiCA register, compiled from national competent authorities' notifications. The national register of the home state prevails.
ESMA register entry
WOORTON SAS · LEI 213800RF9FDNJ92AE175 · home state France · Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) · legal basis: not stated in the ESMA file · date: 23 Jul 2026 esma.europa.eu official
Crypto-asset services
c exchange for funds, e execution
Passporting
27 EEA states: AT, BE, BG, CY, CZ, DE, DK, EE, ES, FI, FR, GR, HR, HU, IE, IT, LT, LU, LV, MT, NL, PL, PT, RO, SE, SI, SK
Website (as in register)
https://www.woorton.com/
Type
Exchange / brokerage (VASP Tracker classification)
Public statement
Not applicable: the firm is in ESMA's register.

History

Read More

Cite This Page

VASP Tracker, “WOORTON: MiCA Licence Status (EU Register)”, https://vasptracker.com/en/eu/platforms/woorton/ (accessed 21 Oct 2026). CC BY 4.0.

Found an error? Report it · Corrections