European Union / Firms / HPB d.d.
HPB d.d.
Hrvatska poštanska banka d.d. is listed in ESMA's interim register of crypto-asset service providers (the file does not state whether under Article 59/63 or Article 60), home state Croatia, since 16 Jun 2026. ESMA register read 21 Oct 2026: 1 service, passported to 1 EEA state.
- Status
- In MiCA register (basis not stated) · checked 21 Oct 2026
Listed in the ESMA interim MiCA register, compiled from national competent authorities' notifications. The national register of the home state prevails. - ESMA register entry
- Hrvatska poštanska banka d.d. · LEI 529900D5G4V6THXC5P79 · home state Croatia · Croatian National Bank · legal basis: not stated in the ESMA file · date: 16 Jun 2026 esma.europa.eu official
- Crypto-asset services
- a custody
- Passporting
- 1 EEA states: HR
- Website (as in register)
- https://www.hpb.hr/
- ESMA register comment
- The crypto-asset services are limited solely to a Passive Digital Assets (PDA) AIF
- Type
- Custody / transfer (VASP Tracker classification)
- Public statement
- Not applicable: the firm is in ESMA's register.
History
- Hrvatska poštanska banka d.d.: entered in the ESMA CASP register (Croatian National Bank). — esma.europa.eu official
Read More
- 372 Firms Are in ESMA's MiCA Register. Where They Are and What They May Do
- MiCA's Transition Ended on 1 July 2026. Which Major Exchanges Made It
Cite This Page
VASP Tracker, “HPB d.d.: MiCA Licence Status (EU Register)”, https://vasptracker.com/en/eu/platforms/hpb-d-d/ (accessed 21 Oct 2026). CC BY 4.0.Found an error? Report it · Corrections